Muda Mrefu

Waiting on my family

I’m at Kilimanjaro International Airport waiting for my sister and her family to come in on the very delayed Ethiopian Airlines flight. I am very excited to share our life here in Tanzania with my family. My mother visits often, and lived here for many years, so it does not have the same effect when she visits. My niece though…her eyes should pop out if her head. That is iif the plane lands any time soon.

December 23, 2009 - Posted by | Arusha

4 Comments »

  1. Now this is what I call provocation! we are here in the cold weather and you want us to know that you guys over there are going to have fun in the sun.
    Happy Christmas and New year dear friend.

    Comment by Theresia Greca | December 23, 2009 | Reply

  2. A big kiss and a very merry Christmas to you all
    Love
    Gianmarco & Claudia

    Comment by Gianmarco | December 24, 2009 | Reply

  3. Dude, Merry Christmas to you and and the family.

    Comment by jeffreymonaghan | December 24, 2009 | Reply

  4. Wow, so hard to keep up.
    Took me a while but have finally read your thread.
    Good stuff Pus, you are an impressive bugger !!
    Even at your age you’re still going !
    Unbelievable

    Comment by Mark Beale | December 13, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

