Muda Mrefu

First Food!

February 10, 2008 - Posted by | Shrine

3 Comments »

  1. What an enthusiastic eater!

    Comment by Steve | February 12, 2008 | Reply

  2. Wowzeroo, I got choked up watching Sofia in these videos. She’s cuter than a bat eared fox! I love that you are living in TZ, for her and for you guys. I only wish that I was living there at the very same time!! Hugs to you all. I am glad I have this web address again. Beautiful writing, Marcello. I’ll be back for a visit soon! Hugs, Leah

    Comment by Leah | February 13, 2008 | Reply

  3. Ooh, ooh, ooh! Thank you for sharing! I love this and the musical accompaniment is fantastic : ) love, Jennine

    Comment by jennine | April 8, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

